Chatham University

Faculty and Staff

Chatham University English Language Program

Administrative Staff

Linh Phung
Director, English Language Program
lphung@chatham.edu
Sylvia Shipp
Lecturer and Student Advisor
sshipp@chatham.edu
Kate Emory
International Student Services Coordinator
(Immigration and Admission)
k.emory@chatham.edu

ELP Admission

ChathamAdmissions@chatham.edu

Student Services

InternationalAffairs@chatham.edu

ELP Faculty Fall 2018

Alina Volper avolper@chatham.edu
Andrew Decker adecker@chatham.edu
Chanel Nernberg xnernberg@chatham.edu
Marina Razgarina mrazgarina@chatham.edu
Michael Jacques mjacques@chatham.edu
Peter Kolenich pkolenich@chatham.edu
Rachel McTernan rmcternan@chatham.edu
Xuan Li x.li@chatham.edu