Chatham University

Student Affairs Professional Staff Listing by Department

Central Office

Residence Life and Student Activities

  • Shawn McQuillan
    Director of Residence Life & Student Activities
    s.mcquillan@chatham.edu
    (412) 365-1591
  • Devin Fabian
    Assistant Director of Residence Life & Student Activities
    dfabian@chatham.edu
    (412) 365-1224
  • Simmone Bell
    Coordinator of Residence Life & Student Activities - Graduate
    sbell@chatham.edu
    (412) 365-1225

Career Development

  • Crystal Vietmeier
    Director of Career Development
    cvietmeier@chatham.edu
    (412) 365-1525
  • Kate Sheridan
    Associate Director of Career Development - FSS & Student Employment
    k.sheridan@chatham.edu
    (412) 365-1280
  • Lesli Somerset
    Assistant Director of Career Development - Internship Program and Outreach
    l.somerset@chatham.edu
    (412) 365-1593
  • Lauren Tudor
    Assistant Director of Career Development - Programs & Alumni Partnerships
    l.tudor@chatham.edu
    (412) 365-2762

Counseling Services

Health Services