Chatham University

Contact Us

University Advancement

Carey Miller
Vice President for University Advancement
412-365-1552
cmiller8@chatham.edu

Janice Phillips
Executive Assistant
412-365-1516
j.phillips@chatham.edu

Alumni Relations

Stephanie Adamczyk
Director of Alumni Relations
412-365-1652
sadamczyk@chatham.edu

Dana DePasquale
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations
412-365-1517
ddepasquale@chatham.edu

Thea Kalcevic
Alumni Relations Events Coordinator
412-365-1258
t.kalcevic@chatham.edu

Annual Giving

Brianna Brown
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
412-365-1262
b.brown@chatham.edu

Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations

Amanda Kile
Executive Director of Development
412-365-1349
a.kile@chatham.edu

Emily Wilmore
Senior Grants Manager
412-365-1383
e.wilmore@chatham.edu

Thomas McGee
Grants Manager
412-365-1837
t.mcgee@chatham.edu

Advancement Services

Ashley Cephas
Director of Advancement Services
412-365-1651
a.cephas@chatham.edu

Melinda Geidel
Data and User Services Coordinator
412-365-1514
mgeidel@chatham.edu

Zachary Nussbaum
Coordinator of Prospect Research and Management
412-365-1597
z.nussbaum@chatham.edu

Major and Planned Gifts

Jennifer Thoma
Director of Individual Giving & Donor Relations
412-365-2731
jthoma@chatham.edu

Shahid Madni
Assistant Director of Development
412-365-1325
smadni@Chatham.edu

Donor Relations

Jason Panella
Donor Relations Officer
412-365-1255
j.panella@chatham.edu