Search Committee

Explore information on the Search Committee selected to oversee and lead the search process. 

Presidential Search Committee 

The Search Committee is comprised of 15 members representing various constituencies of our broader Chatham University community including members of the Board of Trustees, faculty, students, staff, and a representative of the Alumni Association.


Brooks Broadhurst, Co-Chair
Joanne Laipson ‘82, Co-Chair
Carla Castagnero, Trustee
Snehal Desai, Trustee
David Hall, President, Board of Trustees
Schazz Lee, MSCP ‘20, Trustee
Sandy Rader, DNP ‘09, Trustee


Kristin Harty, Ph.D., Program Director & Associate Professor of Education
Lou Leonard, JD, Dean of the Falk School of Sustainability & Environment and Eden Hall Campus
Joe MacNeil, Ph.D., Professor of Chemistry
Susan Perry, DPT, Professor, School of Health Sciences


Ricardo Gonzalez ’23, BS Cell and Molecular Biology, Past President - Student Athlete Advisory Committee
Emi Perdan ’23, BA Management, Chatham Student Government Vice President of Student Finances


Vanessa Thompson ‘12, Alumni Association President

Administrative Staff

Kristin Dukes, Ph.D., Vice President for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion/Chief Diversity Officer 
Frank Greco, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources