Affiliated Faculty

Chatham University Women's Institute

The following faculty are affiliated with the Women's Institute as scholars and teachers interested in gender research and pedagogical practice:

Joseph Amodei Immersive Media j.amodei@chatham.edu
Nichole Bayliss Criminology nbayliss@chatham.edu
Melissa Bell Social Work mbell@chatham.edu
Megan Bertholomey Science m.bertholomey@chatham.edu
Ethan Block Biology eblock@chatham.edu
Michael Boyd Music mboyd@chatham.edu
Jeff Bukowski Public Policy jbukowski@chatham.edu
Michael Cadaret Graduate Psychology m.cadaret@chatham.edu
Doug North Cook Art and Design d.northcook@chatham.edu
Katie Cruger Communication kcruger@chatham.edu
Heather Cunningham Education h.cunningham@chatham.edu
Debbie Delong Business ddelong@chatham.edu
John Dimoff Graduate Psychology j.dimoff@chatham.edu
Pat Downey Health Sciences downey@chatham.edu
Michelle Doyle Mathematics m.doyle@chatham.edu
MaryDee Fisher Nursing mfisher@chatham.edu
Tyra Good Education tgood@chatham.edu
Deanna Hamilton Counseling Psychology dhamilton@chatham.edu
Mark Haney Data Science and Management of Information Systems m.haney@chatham.edu
Kristin Harty Education kharty@chatham.edu
Kevin Hatala Biology k.hatala@chatham.edu
Susan Hawkins Physician Assistant Program hawkins@chatham.edu
Nicole Z. Hoh Nursing n.hoh@chatham.edu
Jordan Hooks Biology j.hooks@chatham.edu
Anthony Isacco Counseling Psychology aisacco@chatham.edu
Linda Johnson Biology lmkjohnson@chatham.edu
Alice Julier Food Studies ajulier@chatham.edu
Karen Kingsbury International Studies kkingsbury@chatham.edu
Lisa Lambert Biology lambert@chatham.edu
Won Hyung Lee Business/Economics w.lee@chatham.edu
Tina Lekas Occupational Therapy t.lekas@chatham.edu
Rob Lettan Chemistry rlettan@chatham.edu
Jackie Lever Nursing j.lever@chatham.edu
Mary Jo Loughran Counseling Pyschology mloughran@chatham.edu
Joe MacNeil Chemistry macneil@chatham.edu
Lou Martin History lmartin3@chatham.edu
Heather McNaugher English hmcnaugher@chatham.edu
Emily Mohn-Slate English emohnslate@chatham.edu
Maureen Monhollen Interior Architecture m.monhollen@chatham.edu
Jennifer Morse Counseling Psychology jmorse@chatham.edu
Darlene Motley Business dmotley@chatham.edu
Michelle Niculescu Psychology m.niculescu@chatham.edu
Marc Nieson English mnieson@chatham.edu
Prajna Parasher Film & Digital Technology ppp816@chatham.edu
Will Pfalzgraff Chemistry w.pfalzgraff@chatham.edu
Jim Pierson Accounting j.pierson@chatham.edu
Marcus Poindexter Social Work m.poindexter@chatham.edu
Welkin Pope Biology w.pope@chatham.edu
Allie Reznik English a.reznik@chatham.edu
Elisabeth Roark Art and Design roark@chatham.edu
Saglinda Roberts Interior Architecture s.roberts@chatham.edu
Christine Sarteschi Social Work and Criminology csarteschi@chatham.edu
Mim Seidel Food Studies mseidel@chatham.edu
Jean-Jacques Sene History jsene@chatham.edu
Kristin Shaeffer Film and Digital Technology kshaeffer@chatham.edu
Sarah Shotland English sshotland@chatham.edu
Sheila Squillante English ssquillante@chatham.edu
Kasey Stepansky Occupational Therapy k.stepansky@chatham.edu
Andrea Stevens Neuroscience a.stevens@chatham.edu
Jennie Sweet-Cushman Political Science jsweetcushman@chatham.edu
Carrie Tippen English ctippen@chatham.edu
Anissa Wardi English wardi@chatham.edu
Erin Marie Williams-Hatala Biology ewilliamshatala@chatham.edu
Leia Wilson Humanities l.wilson@chatham.edu
Lisa Wiltbank Science l.wiltbank@chatham.edu
Joseph Wister Psychology wister@chatham.edu
Gina Zanardelli Counseling Psychology gzanardelli@chatham.edu